We have approved the following instructional techniques courses.

  • Air Hawkes Bay Ltd – presenter Lani Morris
  • Air New Zealand (Part 121/125 operations only) – presenters Shane Tredrea, Johnny King, Ian Munro, Greg Cook, Kaye Sutherland, and Andrew Percy
  • Christchurch Helicopters – presenter Jazmin Lotz
  • Flight Test NZ Ltd – presenters Ross Crawford, Katherine Corlett
  • Massey University School of Aviation – presenters Savern Reweti and Paul Kearney
  • Nelson Aviation College – presenters Penny Mackay, Giles Witney, and Jackie Day
  • North Shore Aero Club – presenters Tim Marshall and Peter Jefferies